Board of Advisors

The Harold Hamm Diabetes Center Board of Advisors is composed of dedicated and distinguished individuals who are passionate in their desire to be a part of the Center’s efforts to address the worldwide diabetes epidemic. Members of the board serve as advocates for increasing awareness of the mission of the Center and diabetes in general as an international health priority. Board members also provide guidance and support in developing resources to strengthen the Center’s reputation as the leading international authority in diabetes research, patient care, education and prevention.

Dirk O'Hara, Chair, Valir Health

James Boggs, Chair-Elect, First Fidelity Bank

Shelly Lambertz, Nominations Chair, Hamm Capital

Regina Mullennix, Immediate Past Chair, Panther Energy Company

Bill Anoatubby, Life Member, Chickasaw Nation

Barbara Brown, Community Volunteer

Bob Burke, Bob Burke Law

Somerlyn Cothran, Cothran Development Strategies

Tom Cronin, K. Stewart Exploration, LLC

Rick Dawson, RedSky Land, LLC

Chad Dillingham, Dillingham Insurance

Raúl Font, Latino Community Development Agency

Ike Glass, Glass Operating Group, LLC

Chuck Greenwood, The Greenwood Group

Harold Hamm, Life Member, Continental Resources, Inc.

Nathaniel Harding, Antioch Energy

Doug Lawler, Chesapeake Energy Corporation

Angela Little, Community Volunteer

Vincent LoVoi, Mimosa Tree Capital Partners, LLC

Berry Mullennix, Panther Energy Company

Rick Muncrief, WPX Energy

Leslie Rainbolt-Forbes, Community Volunteer

T.J. Riley, The Bramlett Agency

Meg Salyer, Accel Financial Staffing

Mike Samis, Samis Investments

John Schmitz, B29 Investments, LP

Kristin Thomas, Continental Resources, Inc.

Michael Turpen, Riggs Abney

Scott Verplank, Scott and Kim Verplank Foundation

Daniel Weintraub, Bank of Oklahoma